Games / Science Fiction / Tube

Defiance Just Might Have Some Grip To It After All

Image

I have been a very bad Sci Fi blogger who hasn’t been keeping up with Defiance at all. Life has derailed my watching. I aim to catch up but the more episode I get behind, the less motivated I feel because the pilot was sort of blah to me. But now an article at io9.com has me reconsidering my apathy. Or at least wanting to override it. I am so going to have to catch up now. Best get started today. I have an excuse when it comes to some shows, like Revolution. It started before I started blogging and my friend had died last Fall, so it just didn’t even register on my radar, but with this show, I have no such excuse. Have you been watching? Let us know.

http://io9.com/defiance-may-be-turning-into-the-great-scifi-series-we-505791957

Leave a Reply

