Comics / Flicks

Man of Steel, Superman Reboot, Trailer 3

Image

I am not sure why this franchise needed another reboot, but personally I am just glad that someone better than Kate Bosworth is playing Lois Lane. Robin Tunney would have been my personal choice to play the part in Superman Returns where everyone but Lois looked a lot like their previous film representations. I also think she would have been a good choice because not only does she seem most like Margot Kidder in appearance, but she has a similar moxie-filled manner and quiet self-assuredness but you know, no one consulted me. Not sure what I think about this film after viewing this trailer. Please let me know what you think. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T6DJcgm3wNY

2 thoughts on “Man of Steel, Superman Reboot, Trailer 3

Leave a Reply

